“Sonata per violino” (guest)

choreography: Raffaele Irace

dance: Haruka Kawauchi

music: “Sonata for Violin Solo No. 1 in G Minor, BWV 1001: I. Adagio”

composer: Johann Sebastian Bach

Haruka Kawauchi born in Tokyo, Japan, has studied dance at the University for Music and Performing Arts Frankfurt a. M. - Department for Contemporary and Classical Dance / BAdance.

She has studied and dance choreography of William Forsythe, Marguerite Donjon, Hofesh Shechter, Dieter Heitkamp, Marco Santi.

with the collaboration and the support of

לוגו שגרירות רומא.png

official sponsor

Color logo - no background-1.png